Executive Committee


Albuquerque Police Department
Dona Ana County Metro Narcotics
NM Department of Public Safety
NM District Attorney’s Association
NM National Guard (Ex-Officio Non-Voting)
NM HIDTA Director (Ex-Officio Non-Voting)
NM State Police
Region I, Albuquerque Police Department
Region II, Farmington Police Department
Region III, New Mexico State Police
Region VI, Eddy County Sheriff’s Office
Region VII, Western NM University Police Department


Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms & Explosives
Bureau of Indian Affairs
Homeland Security Investigations
Drug Enforcement Administration
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Internal Revenue Service
U.S. Attorney’s Office
U.S. Border Patrol
U.S. Marshals Service