Southwest border HIDTA - New Mexico Region (NMHIDTA)
 
Home
 
 
Leadership
 
 
Intelligence
 
 
Training
 
 
Contacts
 
 
Law Enforcement Login
 
 
WARREN REESE LAW ENFORCEMENT CENTER
NM HIDTA Directors Office - Building A

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Mark Payne Regional Director 575-541-7507 mpayne@nmhidta.org
Jose Ramirez Deputy Director 575-541-7506 jramirez@nmhidta.org
Sandra Russell Finance Director 575-541-7503 srussell@nmhidta.org
Mark Perea Program Analyst 575-541-7514 mperea@nmhidta.org
Marcus Krohn Network Administrator 575-541-7515 mkrohn@nmhidta.org
Cheryl Navarrete Training Coordinator 575-541-7502 navarrete57@nmhidta.org
Amy Thorne Computer Manager 575-541-7513 athorne@nmhidta.org
Thomas Sanchez Executive Assistant / ISC Office Manager 575-541-7516 tsanchez@nmhidta.org
Annette Silva Receptionist/Administrative Assistant 575-541-7501 asilva@nmhidta.org
HIDTA Fax 575-541-7510  
Top
 
Regional Interagency Drug Task Force (RIDTF), FBI, & NMSP Narcotics - Building B

METRO
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Metro Main Line 575-541-7500  
Metro FAX 575-541-7565  
Cpt. Bobby Holden 575-541-7542 bholden@nmhidta.org
Sgt. John Rubio 575-541-7558 jrubio@nmhidta.org
Top
     

METRO - Support
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Metro Main Line 575-541-7500  
Liz Barela - Supervisor 575-541-7561 lbarela@nmhidta.org
Ernestine (Tina) Molina 575-541-7571 emolina@las-cruces.org
Dawn Ybarra 575-541-7562 dybarra@las-cruces.org
Rita Lattuca 575-541-7563 rlattuca@nmhidta.org
Top
     

NMSP
NAME PHONE EMAIL
NMSP Main Line 575-541-7500  
Sgt. Ryan Carr 575-541-7527 ryan.carr@state.nm.us
NMSP FAX 575-541-7570  
Top
     

NMSP - Support
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Yesenia Gonzales 575-541-7526 yesenia.gonzales@state.nm.us
Top
     

REGION VII - Tech
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Dennis Cordova 575-541-7574 dcordova@nmhidta.org
Top
 
NM INVESTIGATIVE SUPPORT CENTER - Building C / Albuquerque DEA

NAME ROLE PHONE EMAIL
Las Cruces Main Number 575-647-6900  
Albuquerque Main Number 505-452-4500  
Las Cruces FAX Number 575-647-6974  
Albuquerque FAX Number 505-243-3092  
Rob Drager - ABQ Office Director 505-452-4660 rdrager@nmhidta.org
Rob Drager's - LC Office Director 575-647-6958 rdrager@nmhidta.org
Lt David Jaramillo NMISC Co-Manager (APD-Region 1) 505-452-4570 djaramillo@cabq.gov
Brian McCarron NMISC Co-Manager (DEA) 505-452-4594 brian.r.mccarron@usdoj.gov
Steve Vining Analyst Supervisor - ABQ 505-452-4652 svining@nmhidta.org
Rose Maese Analyst Supervisor - LC 575-647-6953 romaese@nmhidta.org
Heather Kelso Intelligence Analyst 505-452-4693 hkelsoe@nmhidta.org
TBD Intelligence Analyst 505-452-4657
Luis Samaniego Linguist Analyst 505-452-4672 lsamaniego@nmhidta.org
Heather McKelvey Data Entry 505-452-4650 hmckelvey@nmhidta.org
Jeff McDonald Strategic Analyst 505-452-4667 jmcdonald@nmhidta.org
Albert Venegas Lea & Pecos DTF 575-647-6957 avenegas@nmhidta.org
Gilbert Ornelas NMNG - Chaves, Lincoln,& Otero Co. 575-647-6977 gornelas@nmhidta.org
Mario Encinias NMNG - RIDTF 575-647-6975 mencinias@nmhidta.org
James Veley NMNG 575-647-6976 jveley@nmhidta.org
John David Jones Strategic Analyst 575-647-6952 jdjones@nmhidta.org
Lizdi Grajeda Linguist Analyst - Reg VII BDTF, DEA LC, HSI LC 575-647-6960 lgrajeda@nmhidta.org
Robert Rede DHS - HSI 575-647-6956 rred@ice.dhs.gov
Shannon Martin Project Analyst 575-647-6950 smartin@nmhidta.org
Robert Parra NM Dept of Corrections 575-647-6978 robertc.parra@state.nm.us
Andres Nevarez NM Gaming Board 575-647-6979 andres.nevarez@state.nm.us
Gregg Gregory DHS OIG 575-647-6991 gregg.gregory1@dhs.gov
Top
 
SOUTHERN FORENSICS LAB - Building D

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Main Line 575-641-7580  
Andrew Barber 575-541-7584 andrew.barber@state.nm.us
Cheryl Serena 575-541-7593 cheryl.serena@state.nm.us
Mike Barrio 575-541-7582 mike.barrio@state.nm.us
Patrick Chavez 575-541-7585 patrick.chavez2@state.nm.us
Alex Moninger 575-541-7591 alexandra.moninger@state.nm.us
Top
 
 


Contact Email: nmhidta@nmhidta.org
Copyright 2010-  NM HIDTA