Eagle Page Header INTELLIGENCE
NMHIDTA Logo
HOME LEADERSHIP TRAINING INTELLIGENCE CONTACT US

Mission Statement
The mission of the New Mexico Investigative Support Center (NMISC) is to is to promote and facilitate the sharing and coordination of criminal intelligence throughout theSouthwest Border and the nation. The NMISC provides criminal drug intelligence services that includes investigative case support, event and target de-confliction and the development of strategic intelligence produces in support law enforcement at all levels of government.

What We Do
The New Mexico Investigative Support Center is a multi-agency counter drug intelligence center supported and funded by the Southwest Border HIDTA New Mexico Region. The NMISC provides investigative case support and strategic intelligence support to all HIDTA supported drug task forces throughout New Mexico. The NMISC maintains two offices; one in Las Cruces and one in Albuquerque; that employ 12 full time and four part-time intelligence analysts.

 
 
       
ANALYST AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY PHONE EMAIL
Megan Coughlin ISC Albuquerque Supervisor Intelligence Analysts, Region 1- Bernalillo, Sandoval, Torrance and Valencia Counties 505-452-4652 mcoughlin@nmhidta.org
Rose Maese ICS Las Cruces Supervisor Intelligence, Strategic Intel Support 575-647-6953 romaese@nmhidta.org
Kelly MacNeill Region 2 - San Juan County 505-452-4672 kmacneill@nmhidta.org
Veronica Lerma Region 3 - Santa Fe, Rio Arriba Counties 505-452-4657 vlerma@nmhidta.org
Albert Venegas Region 6 - Otero, Lincoln, Chaves, Eddy, Lea Counties 575-647-6957 avenagas@nmhidta.org
JD Jones Strategic Intel Support- Las Cruces 575-647-6977 jdjones@nmhidta.org
Top
 
FEDERAL PARTNERS ASSIGNED TO THE ISC
FEDERAL PARTNER AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Russell Hunt Drug Enforcement Agency 505-452-4592 russell.a.hunt@usdoj.gov
Robert Rede Department of Homeland Secuirty 575-647-6954 robert.rede@ice.dhs.gov
Demetrio Guerra United States Border Patrol 575-647-6979 dguerra@nmhidta.org
Top
 
ISC MANAGEMENT TEAM
ISC MANAGER AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Mr. Troy Luna Director 505-452-4570 tluna@nmhidta.org
Lt. Rob Drager Manager, Albuquerque Police Department 505-452-4500 rdrager@cabq.gov
Alberto Chavez Department of Homeland Secuirty 575-647-6950 alberto.chavez@ice.dhs.gov
Top
 
ISC SUPPORT TEAM
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Jesse Grajeda Office Manager 575-647-6960 jgrajeda@nmhidta.org
Heather McKelvey Data Entry 505-452-4650 hmckelvey@nmhidta.org
Top

ONDCP Logo

Copyright 2010-2014, NM HIDTA Last modified 06-02-14
This webpage is best viewed with Firefox 3.6 or higher, IE 8.0 or higher, Chrome 16.0 or higher