Eagle Page Header INTELLIGENCE

NMHIDTA Logo
INTELLIGENCE

Mission Statement

The mission of the New Mexico Investigative Support Center (NMISC) is to is to promote and facilitate the sharing and coordination of criminal intelligence throughout the Southwest Border and the nation. The NMISC provides criminal drug intelligence services that includes investigative case support, event and target de-confliction and the development of strategic intelligence produces in support law enforcement at all levels of government.

What We Do

The New Mexico Investigative Support Center is a multi-agency counter drug intelligence center supported and funded by the Southwest Border HIDTA New Mexico Region. The NMISC provides investigative case support and strategic intelligence support to all HIDTA supported drug task forces throughout New Mexico. The NMISC maintains two offices; one in Las Cruces and one in Albuquerque; that employ 12 full time and four part-time intelligence analysts.

 

 


 

ANALYST AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY PHONE EMAIL
Megan Coughlin ISC Albuquerque Supervisor, Region 1- Bernalillo, Sandoval, Torrance and Valencia Counties 505-452-4652 mcoughlin@nmhidta.org
Rose Maese ICS Las Cruces Supervisor, Strategic Intel Support 575-647-6953 romaese@nmhidta.org
Kelly MacNeill Strategic Intel Support- Albuquerque 505-452-4672 kmacneill@nmhidta.org
Veronica Lerma Region 3- Santa Fe, Rio Arriba Counties 505-452-4657 vlerma@nmhidta.org
Albert Vanegas Region 6- Otero, Lincoln, Chaves, Eddy, Lea Counties 575-647-6957 avenagas@nmhidta.org
JD Jones Strategic Intel Support- Las Cruces 575-647-6977 jdjones@nmhidta.org
James Gonzales New Mexico National Guard 575-647-6954 jgonzales@nmhidta.org
Tim Montes New Mexico National Guard 575-647-6956 tmontes@nmhidta.org
[ TOP ]
 
FEDERAL PARTNERS ASSIGNED TO THE ISC
FEDERAL PARTNER AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Russell Hunt DEA 505-452-4592 Russell.a.hunt@usdoj.gov
Robert Rede DHS 575-647-6954 robert.rede@ice.dhs.gov
[ TOP ]
 
ISC MANAGEMENT TEAM
ISC MANAGER AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Lt. Troy Luna Albuquerque Police 505-250-7951 tluna@nmhidta.org
Leslie “Troy” Weber FBI 505-889-1479 Leslie.weber@ic.fbi.gov
Alberto Chavez DHS 575-647-6950 alberto.chavez@ice.dhs.gov
ASAC Keith Brown DEA 505-346-7419 raymond.k.brown@usdoj.gov
[ TOP ]
 
ISC SUPPORT TEAM
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Paul Chavez Director 505-452-4660 pchavez@nmhidta.org
Jesse Grajeda Admin. Assistant 575-647-6960 jgrajeda@nmhidta.org
Heather McKelvey Data Entry 505-452-4650 hmckelvey@nmhidta.org
[ TOP ]


ONDCP Logo
Email: nmhidta@nmhidta.org

© Copyright 2010-2013, NM HIDTA Last modified 06-02-13
This webpage is best viewed with Firefox 3.6 or higher, IE 8.0 or higher, Chrome 16.0 or higher
Created by: Robert Doyle
This page is Section 508 Compliant

Cynthia Tested Logo